Executive Officers

President
Anthony Sanchez
(Moffatt & Nichol)
asanchez@moffattnichol.com
619.220.6050

1st Vice President
Domenic Lupo
(AECOM)
domenic.lupo@aecom.com
619.610.7736

2nd Vice President
Antoinette Sanchez
(Psomas)
antoinette.sanchez@psomas.com
619.961.2354

Secretary
Tom Canady
(SCST)
tcanady@scst.com
619.528.4766

Treasurer
Antoinette Sanchez
(Psomas)
antoinette.sanchez@psomas.com
619.961.2354

Board of Directors

Advisory Chair
Edgar Camerino
(Rick Engineering Company)
ecamerino@rickengineering.com
619.291.0707

Advisory Chair
Clark Fernon
(TY Lin International)
clark.fernon@tylin.com
916.349.4254

Advisory Chair
Eric Reuhr
(VRPA Technologies, Inc.)
eruehr@vrpatechnologies.com
858.566.1766
 

Membership
Victor Tirado
(GHD)
victor.tirado@ghd.com
858.633.4809

Past President

Les Hopper
(Rick Engineering Company)
lhopper@rickengineering.com
619.291-0707